Browsing articles tagged with " Powertex"
Jul
1
2016

(Deutsch) Glückswächter

basteltipp_2785

Sorry, this entry is only available in Deutsch.

Jan
1
2016

Craft tip of the month January

basteltipp_2723

Difficulty: Easy

Description: Apply the StoneArt and the bronze Powertex on the Styrofoam parts. Place medium and large Powertex Balls into a bowl. Mix them together with transparent Powertex and green pigments. Apply them on the Styrofoam parts, using the spatula. Mix the 3D Flex according to the description and apply it also on the Styrofoam parts, using the spatula. Dip the Stockinette into the brown Powertex and lay it around the Styrofoam parts. Cut out some blossoms out of the leather rests and varnish them with the transparent Powertex. Position them on the desired spots of the project. Place a button in the middle of each blossom and let the project dry for at least 12 hours.

Sep
15
2015

Gazing ball colorful

basteltipp_2593

Difficulty: easy
Description: Fill up 1/3 of the styrofoam sphere with the stones, close it and fix it with the adhesive tape. Apply green Powertex and StoneArt powder on the sphere. Dip the Magic Ribbon in the green Powertex, drain well the excess liquid and wrap it around the sphere. Mix the Easy Varnish with the pigments. Apply the colour and the Bister in the spaces between the ribbons.

Sep
15
2015

Acrylpicture blue 3-piece

basteltipp_2580

Difficulty: Hard
Description: Prime the three Canvas frames with the white, grey and blue colour. Pain the edges and the wooden sticks with the dark blue colour, using the roller. Let it dry thoroughly. Lay the stencil on the frame and spray the colour on it, apply some circles. Connect the frames with the wooden sticks. Tear cardboard into the pieces and apply the 3D Easy Flex on them. Apply the rust colour according to the description on the product packaging and let it dry thoroughly. Glue the rusted piece of paper on the picture.

Mar
9
2015

Powertex

Styropor, Pigment, Powertex

Crafting tutorial 2458 – Door wreath
Download crafting tutorial Nr. 2458
________________________________

Crafting tutorial 2470 – Styrofoam heart
Download crafting tutorial Nr. 2470
________________________________

Crafting tutorial 2471 – Powertex owl
Download crafting tutorial Nr. 2471
________________________________

Crafting tutorial 2472 – Garden spheres
Download crafting tutorial Nr. 2472
________________________________

Crafting tutorial 2473 – Powertex ball with flowers
Download crafting tutorial Nr. 2473
________________________________

Crafting tutorial 2479 [...]

Nov
13
2014

Powertex – brochure

Kerzenglas, Bild, Vase

Here are all craft tutorials of our new Powertex brochure!

Sep
5
2014

Powertex

Styroquadrat, Zpagetti, Metallic-Liner, Pigment

Here are current craft tutorials with Powertex!

Aug
14
2014

Canvas with heart

Keilrahmen, Powertex, Streusand, Acrylfarbe, Decormattlack

Difficulty: easy
Description: Brush some water on the cana frame and apply the ivory color. Settle highlights with less brown color. Let it dry. Mix the brown and the ivory color and apply it with the stamps on the cana frame. Glue the paper and the sand with the Powertex on the heart. Let it dry and paint the acrylic color on it. Apply the broad with the Powertex on the cana frame. Mix the golden color with less water and splash it with the spatula on the frame. Glue the jewellery stones and the heart on the frame.

Jul
9
2014

Powertex room decoration

Rahmen, StoneArt, Powertex , Schmucksteine, Sockel

Difficulty: easy
Description: Plug the ellipses on the base. Apply the ivory Powertex and the StoneArt onto the styrofoam disk. Cut 2 30 cm long jute ribbons and glue it allong the side of the styrofoam disk. Decorate it with the Bister. Fix the styrofoam disk with wire in the middle of the ellipse. Mix the StoneArt with the Powertex and form circles in variouse sizes. Glue them on the styrofoam and decorate them with the Pigments and the jewellery stone glue. Dip 6-8 piece of the kitchen roll into the bronze Powertex and wrap it arround the edge of the ellipse. Dip the wooden parts into the Powertex and cover the edge of the ellipse with it. Let it dry and varnish it.

May
13
2014

Powertex vase

Sockel, Styroporei, Pigment, Powertex, StoneArt Pulver

Difficulty: hard
Description: Cut the Styrofoamdisk and iron it with the hot air blower. Cut the bottom side of the egg and cut a hole into the upper side. Plug the disk and the egg onto the base and glue it with the less temperature glue on it. cut the foil in the size of 35×20 cm and glue it arround the glass. Plug the glass into the egg. Apply the ivory Powertex and the StoneArt on the whole vase and highlighten it with the pigments. Mix the ochre Powertex and the StoneArt and apply it on the vase. Stamp some motives on the upper part of the vase and highlighten it with the pigments. Let it dry and varnish it.

Pages:1234»

Partner

Service

Client login



Newsletter

Sign up for special offers!

Subscribe to our Newsletter and benefit from monthly unique offers. Easy and comfortable delivered to your email inbox!!

Sign up here!

Recent crafting tutorials

Facebook

Alle Beiträge zum Schlagwort " Powertex"
Jul
1
2016

Glückswächter

basteltipp_2785

Basteltipp 2780 – Glückswächter grau türkis
Basteltipp Nr. 2780 herunterladen
________________________________

Basteltipp 2781 – Glückswächter grün
Basteltipp Nr. 2781 herunterladen
________________________________

Basteltipp 2782 – Glückswächter rot
Basteltipp Nr. 2782 herunterladen
________________________________

Basteltipp 2783 – Glückswächter grau silber
Basteltipp Nr. 2783 herunterladen
________________________________

Basteltipp 2784 – Glückswächter braun orange
Basteltipp Nr. 2784 herunterladen
________________________________

Basteltipp 2785 – Glückswächter rot gelb
Basteltipp Nr. 2785 herunterladen
________________________________

Jan
1
2016

Basteltipp des Monats Jänner

basteltipp_2723

Schwierigkeitsgrad: Einfach
Anleitung: Styroporteile mit StoneArt und Powertex bronze bearbeiten. Powertex Balls medium und large in einen Becher geben und mit transparentem Powertex und Pigmenten grün vermischen. Mit einer Spachtel auf die gewünschten Stellen auftragen. 3D Flex nach Anleitung abmischen und ebenfalls mit der Spachtel auftragen. Stockinette in braunes Powertex tauchen und gut ausdrücken und über die Styropoteile legen. Aus den Lederresten Blumen ausschneiden und mit transparentem Powertex bestreichen. Auf die gewünschten Stellen legen. Einen grünen Knopf in die Mitte der Blume kleben und mindestens 12 Stunden trocknen lassen.

Sep
15
2015

Gartenkugel bunt

basteltipp_2593

Schwierigkeitsgrad: Einfach
Anleitung: Styroporkugel zu ca 1/3 mit Kies befüllen, verschließen und mit Klebeband fixieren. Kugel mit grünem Powertex bestreichen und mit StoneArt einreiben. Magic Ribbon in grünes Powertex tauchen, gut ausdrücken und um die Kugel wickeln. Easy Varnish mit Pigmenten mischen. Zwischenräume zwischen dem Magic Ribbon mit Farbe bzw. Bister ausmalen.

Sep
15
2015

Acrylbild blau 3-teilig

basteltipp_2580

Schwierigkeitsgrad: Anspruchsvoll
Anleitung: Alle drei Leinwände mit weißer, grauer und blauer Farbe zügig grundieren. Rand und Holzstäbe mit dem Roller dunkelblau lackieren. Trocknen lassen. Schablone auflegen und Farbe aufsprühen, Kreise auftragen. Keilrahmen mit den Holzstäben verbinden. Karton in Stücke reißen und 3D Easy Flex auftragen. Rostfarbe laut Packungsanleitung auftragen und trocknen lassen. Gerosteten Papierstreifen auf das Bild kleben.

Mär
9
2015

Powertex

Styropor, Pigment, Powertex

Basteltipp 2458 – Türkranz
Basteltipp Nr. 2458 herunterladen
________________________________

Basteltipp 2470 – Styroporherz
Basteltipp Nr. 2470 herunterladen
________________________________

Basteltipp 2471 – Powertex Eule
Basteltipp Nr. 2471 herunterladen
________________________________

Basteltipp 2472 – Gartenkugeln
Basteltipp Nr. 2472 herunterladen
________________________________

Basteltipp 2473 – Powertexkugel mit Blumen
Basteltipp Nr. 2473 herunterladen
________________________________

Basteltipp 2479 – Kater Carlo
Basteltipp Nr. 2479 herunterladen
________________________________

Basteltipp 2487 – Gartenkugel rot
Basteltipp Nr. 2487 herunterladen
________________________________

Basteltipp [...]

Nov
13
2014

Powertex – Prospekt

Kerzenglas, Bild, Vase

Hier finden Sie alle Bastelanleitungen von unserem neuen Powertex Prospekt!

Sep
5
2014

Powertex

Styroquadrat, Zpagetti, Metallic-Liner, Pigment

Hier finden Sie aktuelle Basteltipps mit Powertex!

Aug
14
2014

Keilrahmen mit Herz

Keilrahmen, Powertex, Streusand, Acrylfarbe, Decormattlack

Schwierigkeitsgrad: einfach
Anleitung: Keilrahmen mit Wasser bestreichen und Acrylfarbe elfenbein bemalen, mit wenig brauner Acrylfarbe Akzente setzen. Trocknen lassen. Braune und elfenbeinfarbene Acrylfarbe vermischen und mit Stempeln auftragen. Styroporherz mit Papierstücken, Sand und Powertex bearbeiten, trocknen und mit Acrylfarbe bemalen. Bordüre mit Powertex am Keilrahmen auftragen. Acrylfarbe gold mit etwas Wasser vermischen und mit einer Spachtel aufspritzen. Schmucksteine und Herz aufkleben.

Jul
9
2014

Powertex Raumdeko

Rahmen, StoneArt, Powertex , Schmucksteine, Sockel

Schwierigkeitsgrad: einfach
Anleitung: Ellipsen auf den Sockel stecken. Styroporscheibe mit elfenbeinfarbenem Powertex und Stone Art bearbeiten. 2 Jutebänder in 30 cm Länge zuschneiden und an der Seite der Styroporscheibe aufkleben. Mit Bister verzieren. Styroporscheibe mit Draht in der Mitte der Ellipse befestigen. StoneArt mit Powertex vermischen und Kreise in verschiedenen Größen formen. Auf das Styropor kleben und mit Pigmenten und Schmucksteinen verzieren. 6 – 8 Stück Küchenrolle in das bronzefarbene Powertex tauchen und um den Rand der Ellipse wickeln. Die Holzteile in Powertex tauchen und den Rand der Ellipse damit bedecken. Trocknen lassen und lackieren.

Mai
13
2014

Powertex Vase

Sockel, Styroporei, Pigment, Powertex, StoneArt Pulver

Schwierigkeitsgrad: anspruchsvoll
Anleitung: Styroporscheibe zuschneiden und kurz mit Heißluftgebläse anfönen. Styroporei an der Unterseite ein bisschen abschneiden und oben ein Loch schneiden. Die Stryroporscheibe und das Ei auf den Sockel stecken und mit Niedrigtemperaturkleber festkleben. Windradfolie in Größe 35×20 cm zuschneiden und um das Glas kleben. Das Glas in das Ei stecken. Gesamte Vase mit StoneArt und Powertex elfenbein bearbeiten und mit verschiedenen Pigmenten verzieren. StoneArt mit Powertex ocker mischen und auf der Vase auft ragen. Dan Vasenhals bestempeln und mit Pigmenten hervorheben. Trocknen lassen und lackieren.

Seiten:1234»

Partner

Service

Kundenlogin



Newsletter

Anmelden lohnt sich!

Abonnieren Sie noch heute unseren Newsletter und erhalten Sie einzigartige Angebote einfach und bequem in Ihren E-mail Posteingang. Zum Beispiel den monatlichen Marianne Hobby Schnäppchenmarkt!!

Jetzt anmelden!

Neueste Basteltipps

Facebook